Branch Diary

    

Meet at 8 p.m., unless otherwise shown. Beer Festival session times published separately.


Tuesday 16 October - Social -                     Plough, Crowhurst; Imperial, Hastings


Wednesday 17 October - Social -              May Garland, Horam; Brewers Arms, Vines Cross; Runt in Tun, Maynard Green


Tuesday 30 October - Social -                     Tiger, East Dean, (Country P.o.t.Y. Presentation); Dinkum, Polegate


Tuesday 13 November - Social -                 Albatross RAFA Club, Bexhill, (Presentation of the National C.o.t.Y. Runner Up Award); Picture Playhouse, Bexhill.


Saturday 17 November - Brewery Visit -   Pig & Porter, Tunbridge Wells (time t.b.c.)


Wednesday 21 November - Social -            New Inn, Hadlow Down; Blackboys Inn, Blackboys; Hare & Hounds, Framfield


Tuesday 27 November - Social -                  Waterworks, Rye; Ypres Castle Inn, Rye; George Inn, Rye


Tuesday 4 December - Branch Meeting -    London & County, Eastbourne


Saturday 15 December - Christmas Drink - 5 p.m., start at Hurst Arms, then Crown, Star, Lamb, Counting House, Eastbourne


Wednesday 19 December - Social -             Pig & Butcher, Five Ash Down; Boar’s Head, Boarshead, Crowborough; Coopers Arms, Crowborough


Saturday 22 December - Christmas Drink - 5 p.m., start at Tower, St. Leonards, (P.o.t.Y. Runner Up Presentation), then Dripping Spring, North Star, etc..


Wednesday 9 January - Social -                    The Hurstwood, High Hurstwood; (Sub Branch Area G.B.G. Selection and Survey Allocation)


Tuesday 15 January - Social -                        Jenny Lind, Hastings(Coastal Area G.B.G. Selection and Survey Allocation)


Wednesday 23 January - Social -                   Hatch Inn, Colemans Hatch; Gallipot inn, Upper Hartfield; Anchor, Hartfield


Tuesday 29 January - Social -                        Cricketers’ Inn, Berwick; Giant’s Rest, Wilmington; Plough & Harrow, Litlington