Branch Diary

    

Meet at 19:30 unless otherwise shown. For two pub socials (including a presentation or scoring) meet at 19:30, second pub 21:00. For three pub socials meet at 19:30, second pub 20:10, third at 21:00. Beer Festival session times published separately.


Saturday 15 December - Christmas Drink - 5 p.m., start at Hurst Arms, then Crown, Star, Lamb, Counting House, Eastbourne


Wednesday 19 December - Social -             Pig & Butcher, Five Ash Down; Boar’s Head, Boarshead, Crowborough; Coopers Arms, Crowborough


Saturday 22 December - Christmas Drink - 5 p.m., start at Tower, St. Leonards, (P.o.t.Y. Runner Up Presentation), then Dripping Spring, North Star, etc..


Wednesday 9 January - Social -                    The Hurstwood, High Hurstwood; (Sub Branch Area G.B.G. Selection and Survey Allocation)


Tuesday 15 January - Social -                        Jenny Lind, Hastings(Coastal Area G.B.G. Selection and Survey Allocation)


Wednesday 23 January - Social -                   Hatch Inn, Colemans Hatch; Gallipot inn, Upper Hartfield; Anchor, Hartfield


Tuesday 29 January - Social -                        Cricketers’ Inn, Berwick; Giant’s Rest, Wilmington; Plough & Harrow, Litlington


Tuesday 12 February - Social -                        Olde Smugglers Inn, (P.o.t.Y. scoring); Dinkum, Polegate


Tuesday 19 February - Social -                        Tower, St. Leonards , (P.o.t.Y. scoring); North Star


Wednesday 20 February - Social -                Abergavenny Arms, Frant; George, Frant; Brecknock Arms, Bells Yew Green


Tuesday 26 February - Social -                        Hurst Arms, Eastbourne, (P.o.t.Y. scoring); Crown, Eastbourne


Tuesday 5 March - Branch Meeting -              Albatross Club, Bexhill


Wednesday 20 March - Social -                     The Peacock, Shortbridge, Chequers Inn, Maresfield & Foresters Arms, Fairwarp


Tuesday 26 March - Social -                            King’s Head, Hailsham; George Hotel, Hailsham; Grenadier, Hailsham


Tuesday 9 April - Social -                                1200 Postcards, Hastings; Albion, Hastings; John Logie Baird, Hastings


Wednesday 17 April - Social -                        Five Ashes Inn, Five Ashes, Mark Cross Inn, Mark Cross & Kings Arms, Rotherfield.


Tuesday 23 April - Branch A.G.M. -                Lamb Inn, Eastbourne